Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Special thanks to

I wanted to recognize those who helped make the ceremony at Falfurrias High School possible and perfect: David K Perry, BCISD Superintendent, Gildardo Salazar, FHS Principal, Imelda M Cantu, FHS Theater Director, Cody J. Bigelow, FHS Thespian AV Tech, and FHS Custodial Staff as well as Lucian Costly, Jamie Huerta, Albert Galvan, Salome Diaz, Jack Murphy, Gilbert Salinas, and Jeret Gutierrez.

No comments:

Post a Comment